Cooperation Area

Cooperation Area - body - Introduction


The 2021-2027 Programme area comprises parts of the territory of Italy and Croatia. In particular the participating territories are 33 statistical NUTS III territories (25 provinces in Italy and 8 counties in Croatia).

The Programme area has been confirmed with Commission Implementing Decision (EU) 2022/75.

Our contacts are open for all your requests