Breadcrumb

Asset Publisher

Composition of the Joint Secretariat

  Name Contact
Head of Joint Secretariat - -
Programme Administrative Manager Angelo Mason email: angelo.mason@regione.veneto.it
Programme Communication Manager Tea Ivanišević email: tea.ivanisevic@regione.veneto.it
Programme Financial Manager Božana Bešlić email: bozana.beslic@regione.veneto.it
Programme Legal Expert Marcello Chizzolini email:marcello.chizzolini@regione.veneto.it
Administrative Officer: Sorrentino Fatica email: sorrentino.fatica@regione.veneto.it    
Communication Officer - -
Financial Officer - -
Project Manager Anca Daniela Simion email: ancadaniela.simion@regione.veneto.it
Project Manager Natalia Adzić email: natalija.adzic@regione.veneto.it
Project Manager Marin Miletić email: marin.miletic@regione.veneto.it
Project Manager Paolo Rotoni email: paolo.rotoni@regione.veneto.it
Project Manager - Zadar JS Branch Office Hrvoje Grancarić email: hrvoje.grancaric@mrrfeu.hr
Project Manager - Zadar JS Branch Office Diana Gracin Petrović email: diana.gracin.petrovic@mrrfeu.hr
Project Manager - Dubrovnik JS Branch Office Petra Laus email: petra.laus@mrrfeu.hr