Breadcrumb

JOINT SECRETARIAT

JOINT SECRETARIAT

ITALY AND CROATIA BRANCHES

HEAD OFFICES - ITALY

Address: Dorsoduro 3494/a – 30123 Venice, Italy
Direct Phone number: +39 041 279 3120
E-mail: js.italy-croatia@regione.veneto.it 


BRANCH OFFICES - CROATIA

Zadar
Gljagoljaška 14, 23000 Zadar - Croatia
Direct Phone number: +385 23 316 336 or +385 23 250 920
E-mail: js.it-hr.branch-offices@arr.hr 

Dubrovnik
Branitelja Dubrovnika 41, 20000 Dubrovnik - Croatia
Direct Phone number: +385 20 834 308
E-mail: js.it-hr.branch-offices@arr.hr 

Composition of the Joint Secretariat

Composition of the Joint Secretariat

  Name Contact
Head of Joint Secretariat Silvia Sivrić email: silvia.sivric@regione.veneto.it 
Programme Manager Silvia Comiati email: silvia.comiati@regione.veneto.it
Programme Communication Manager Tea Ivanišević  email: tea.ivanisevic@regione.veneto.it
Programme Financial Manager Marilanda Bianchini email: marilanda.bianchini@regione.veneto.it
Programme Legal Expert Davide Frulla email: davide.frulla@regione.veneto.it
Programme Officer Lada Vetrini email: lada.vetrini@regione.veneto.it
Communication Officer Ilenia Cescon email: ilenia.cescon@regione.veneto.it
Financial Officer Simona Cannistraci email: simona.cannistraci@regione.veneto.it
Project Manager Emilio Urbinati email: emilio.urbinati@regione.veneto.it
Project Manager Matilde Cassin email: matilde.cassin@regione.veneto.it
Project Manager Marin Miletic email: marin.miletic@regione.veneto.it
Project Manager Paolo Rotoni  email: paolo.rotoni@regione.veneto.it
Project Manager - Zadar JS Branch Office Hrvoje Grancarić email: hrvoje.grancaric@arr.hr
Project Manager - Zadar JS Branch Office Diana Gracin Petrović email: diana.gracin.petrovic@arr.hr
Project Manager - Dubrovnik JS Branch Office    
 Project Manager - Dubrovnik JS Branch Office Petra Laus email: petra.laus@arr.hr