Breadcrumb

JOINT SECRETARIAT

JOINT SECRETARIAT

ITALY AND CROATIA BRANCHES

HEAD OFFICES - ITALY

Address: Dorsoduro 3494/a – 30123 Venice, Italy
Direct Phone number: +39 041 279 3120
E-mail: js.italy-croatia@regione.veneto.it 


BRANCH OFFICES - CROATIA

Zadar
Franka Lisice 77, 23000 Zadar - Croatia
Direct Phone number: +385 23 316 336 or +385 23 250 920
E-mail: js.it-hr.branch-offices@mrrfeu.hr 

Dubrovnik
Branitelja Dubrovnika 41, 20000 Dubrovnik - Croatia
Direct Phone number: +385 20 834 308
E-mail: js.it-hr.branch-offices@mrrfeu.hr 

Composition of the Joint Secretariat

Composition of the Joint Secretariat

  Name Contact
Head of Joint Secretariat - email:
Programme Manager Angelo Mason email: angelo.mason@regione.veneto.it
Programme Communication Manager Tea Ivanišević email: tea.ivanisevic@regione.veneto.it
Programme Financial Manager Marilanda Bianchini email: marilanda.bianchini@regione.veneto.it
Programme Legal Expert - email:
Communication Officer - email:
Financial Officer Simona Cannistraci email: simona.cannistraci@regione.veneto.it
Project Manager - email:
Project Manager - email:
Project Manager Marin Miletic email: marin.miletic@regione.veneto.it
Project Manager Paolo Rotoni email: paolo.rotoni@regione.veneto.it
Project Manager - Zadar JS Branch Office Hrvoje Grancarić email: hrvoje.grancaric@mrrfeu.hr
Project Manager - Zadar JS Branch Office Diana Gracin Petrović email: diana.gracin.petrovic@mrrfeu.hr
Project Manager - Dubrovnik JS Branch Office Petra Laus email: petra.laus@mrrfeu.hr