ITALY – CROATIA 2021-2027

Monitoring Committee

VOTING MEMBERS

Italian Delegation

| | Institution | Representative | Deputies |
|----------------------|---|-------------------|----------------------------|
| National level | Presidency of the Council of Ministers (Department for cohesion policy) | Mr Marco Doglia | Ms Battistina Cugusi |
| | Agency for Territorial Cohesion | Mr Paolo Galletta | Mr Antonio Verrico |
| | | | Ms Milena Rosa |
| | | | Ms Giustina Giordano |
| Regional/local level | Autonomous Region Friuli Venezia Giulia | Ms Sandra Sodini | Mr Alessandro Mastromonaco |
| | Emilia-Romagna Region | Ms Stefania Leoni | - |

Croatian Delegation

| | Institution | Representative | Deputies |
|----------------------|---|--------------------|----------------------|
| National level | Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds | Mr Perica Gabrić | Ms Stella Arneri |
| | | | Mr Mislav Kovač |
| | | | Ms Marija Šumonja |
| | | | Ms Zrinka Dužević |
| | Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development | Mr Željko Šimek | Ms Jelena Uroš |
| Regional/local level | Ličko-Senjska / Istarska County | Ms Patrizia Bosich | Mr Andrija Brkljačić |
| | Šibenik-Knin / Zadar County | Ms Marlena Floigl | Mr Boris Zubčić |

MEMBERS IN ADVISORY CAPACITY

Croatian Delegation

| | Institution | Representative | Deputies |
|---|---|---------------------------|---------------------------------|
| Regional, local, urban and other public authorities | Association of the Cities in the Republic of Croatia | Ms. Radojka Tomašević | Mr. Marko Ercegović |
| Economic and social partners | The Croatian Employers' Association (CEA) | Ms. Sanja Ostroški | Ms. Natali Komen Bujas |
| Civil Society | Department for strategic planning, programming and information, Advisor in the Government and the | Ms. Darija Marić | Ms. Marijana Antunović Platužić |
| | Government Office / Department for implementation of EU programs and international cooperation | Ms. Milijana Kastratović | Ms. Ivana Marković |
| Research organisations and universities | University of Rijeka | Ms. Maja Skočanić Matovac | Ms. Nataša Jakominić Marot |

Italian Delegation

| | Institution | Representative | Deputies |
|---|---|----------------------------|---------------------|
| Regional, local, urban and other public authorities | Institute for the Finance and Local Economy – National Association Italian Municipalities (IFEL ANCI) | Mr. Walter Tortorella | Ms. Carla Giorgio |
| Economic and social partners | Italian Confederation Business Leaders (CIDA) | Mr. Uberto Fortuna Drossi | Mr. Gian Marco Lupi |
| Civil Society | National Association among the Insurance Companies (ANIA) | Mr. Edoardo Marullo Reedtz | - |
| | - | - | - |
| Research organisations and universities | - | - | - |

Others

| | Institution | Representative | Deputies |
|-------------------------------|-----------------------|------------------------|----------------------|
| European Commission | European Commission | Ms. Maud Skaringer | Mr. Olivier Baudelet |
| IPA ADRION Managing Authority | Emilia Romagna Region | Mr. Lodovico Gherardi | Ms. Veronica Lenzi |
| Audit Authority | Veneto Region | Mr. Michele Pelloso | Ms Ilaria Martinelli |
| Managing Authority | Veneto Region | Ms. Anna Flavia Zuccon | - |
| Joint Secretariat | Veneto Region | Ms. Silvia Comiati | - |