JOINT SECRETARIAT

HEAD OFFICES - ITALY

Address: Dorsoduro 3494/a – 30123 Venice, Italy

Direct Phone number: +39 041 279 3120

E-mail: js.italy-croatia@regione.veneto.it

 

 

JOINT SECRETARIAT

BRANCH OFFICES - CROATIA

Zadar: Gljagoljaška 14, 23000 Zadar - Croatia

Direct Phone number: +385 23 316 336 or +385 23 250 920

E-mail: js.it-hr.branch-offices@arr.hr

Dubrovnik: Branitelja Dubrovnika 41, 20000 Dubrovnik - Croatia

Direct Phone number: +385 20 834 308

E-mail: js.it-hr.branch-offices@arr.hr

 

 

CONTACTS OF THE JOINT SECRETARIAT

  Name Contact
 Head of Joint Secretariat  

 

 Programme Manager  Silvia Comiati

 email: silvia.comiati@regione.veneto.it

 Programme Communication Manager  Tea Ivanišević

 email: tea.ivanisevic@regione.veneto.it

 Programme Financial Manager  Marilanda Bianchini

 email: marilanda.bianchini@regione.veneto.it

 Programme Legal Expert  Davide Frulla

 email: davide.frulla@regione.veneto.it

 Programme Officer  Lada Vetrini

 email: lada.vetrini@regione.veneto.it

 Communication Officer  Ilenia Cescon

 email: ilenia.cescon@regione.veneto.it

 Financial Officer  

 

 Project Manager  Emilio Urbinati

 email: emilio.urbinati@regione.veneto.it

 Project Manager  Matilde Cassin

 email: matilde.cassin@regione.veneto.it

 Project Manager  Marin Miletic

 email: marin.miletic@regione.veneto.it

 Project Manager

   
 Project Manager - Zadar JS Branch Office  Hrvoje Grancarić

 email: hrvoje.grancaric@arr.hr

 Project Manager - Zadar JS Branch Office  Diana Gracin Petrović

 email: diana.gracin.petrovic@arr.hr

 Project Manager - Dubrovnik JS Branch Office  

 

 Project Manager - Dubrovnik JS Branch Office  Petra Laus

 email: petra.laus@arr.hr

 

 

CONTACTS OF THE MANAGING AUTHORITY

 

CONTACTS OF THE AUDIT AUTHORITY

 

CONTACTS OF THE CERTIFYING AUTHORITY